Cerakote Firearm Coatings, Logo
Performance Ceramic Coatings for the Fitness Industry

Performance Ceramic Coatings for the Fitness Industry

Regardless of what you're looking for in your fitness equipment, Cerakote offers the premium performance finish you need for world-class corrosion protection, wear resistance, and chemical resistance as well as limitless customization possibilities. Leading fitness equipment manufacturers across the world are choosing Cerakote to finish strong!

What Is Cerakote?

Cerakote is a thin filmed ceramic polymer coating that is used on any surface to improve its wear, chemical, and corrosion resistance. Cerakote coatings offer manufactures and users alike, the ability to improve the performance and longevity of their equipment.

    Why do Industry Leaders Choose Cerakote?
  • Unmatched corrosion protection
  • Superior chemical resistance
  • Highly wear resistant
  • Extreme durability
  • Endless customization
  • Thin filmed application
  • Single layer coating application
  • Environmentally friendly

What does Cerakote do for Your Fitness Equipment

According to failure analysis engineers at SEA Limited, the pretreatment process of Cerakote and the Cerakote itself, yield between 70,000 to 300,000 drop cycles compared to standard chrome barbells that typically can only withstand 35,000 cycles.

Cerakote SEA Limited finish evaluation on fitness equipment

Unrivaled Corrosion Protection

Unrivaled Corrosion Protection

With the harsh environments of sweat, chalk build-up, constant sanitation and cleaning, standard finishes such as zinc, chrome, and even stainless steel are prone to corrosion and rust. Cerakote's ceramic polymer technology offers a lifetime of protection from even the harshest environment.

Chrome Plating is a thing of The Past

Chrome plating has been the standard finish for barbells for decades. Industry-leading Rogue Fitness' scientific analysis has shown conclusively that chrome decreases the durable lifespan of barbell shafts.

Chrome Plating is a thing of The Past
Cerakote Chemical Resistance

Chemical Resistance

Common disinfectants speed up corrosion and cause color fading or coating failure. Cerakote's chemical resistance properties are impenetrable to disinfectants and commercial cleaners, leaving your equipment protected and looking great for years to come.

Thin Film Single Coat Application

With a film thickness of .0005''-.001'' Cerakote not only protects fitness equipment, but doesn't affect the grip and feel of the knurling. Cerakote's single coat application also allows manufactures the ability to easily implement the application process in-house.

Cerakote Thin Film Single Coat Application
Customize and Protect your Fitness Equipment

To Customize and Protect your Fitness Equipment Now

Manufacturers, please contact us to discuss a complimentary demonstration of Cerakote on your equipment. Cerakote is available in over 85 countries and can be economically integrated into your current finishing process or outsourced to one of our factory trained Certified Applicators around the world. More fitness equipment manufacturers choose CERAKOTE than any other ceramic finish.

To Cerakote your gym equipment please contact us at info@pbncoatings.de.

Extend the protection of your performance equipment. FINISH STRONG with Cerakote today!

Contact a Specialist

Cerakote Firearm Coatings, Logo
Performance Ceramic Coatings for the Fitness Industry

Hochleistungskeramikbeschichtungen für die Fitnessbranche

Unabhängig davon, wonach Sie bei Ihren Fitnessgeräten suchen, Cerakote bietet Ihnen das Premium-Performance-Finish, das Sie benötigen, Erstklassiger Korrosionsschutz, hohe Verschleißfestigkeit und volle Chemikalienbeständigkeit sowie grenzenlose Anpassungsmöglichkeiten. Führende Fitnessgerätehersteller auf der ganzen Welt entscheiden sich für Cerakote, um Ihren Kunden nur das Beste zu geben!

Was ist Cerakote?

Cerakote ist eine dünnschichtige keramische Polymerbeschichtung, die auf jeder Oberfläche verwendet werden kann, um ihre Verschleiß-, Chemikalien- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit zu verbessern. Cerakote-Beschichtungen bieten Herstellern und Anwendern gleichermaßen die Möglichkeit, die Leistung und Langlebigkeit ihrer Geräte zu verbessern.

    Warum entscheiden sich Branchenführer für Cerakote?
  • Unübertroffener Korrosionsschutz
  • Überlegene Chemikalienbeständigkeit
  • Sehr Verscheißfest
  • Extreme Haltbarkeit
  • Endlose Anpassungsmöglichkeiten
  • Dünnfilmbeschichtung
  • Einschichtiger Beschichtungsprozess
  • Umweltfreundlich

Wie verbessert Cerakote Ihre Fitnessgeräte

Gemäß aktueller Fehleranalysen der "SEA Limited", können Langhanteln (durch den Cerakote Vorbehandlungspreozess sowie durch die eigentliche Cerakote Anwendung) im Schnitt 70.000 bis 300.000 "drop cycles" standhalten. EineStandard Chrom-Langhantel schafft im Schnitt lediglich 35.000 "drop cycles".

Cerakote SEA Limited finish evaluation on fitness equipment

Unrivaled Corrosion Protection

Unübertroffener Korrosionsschutz

Unter den harten Einflüssen von Schweiß, Kalkablagerungen, ständiger Hygiene und Reinigung werden Standardoberflächen wie Zink, Chrom und auch Edelstahl anfällig für Korrosion und Rost. Die Keramik-Polymer-Technologie von Cerakote bietet lebenslangen Schutz vor den härtesten Außeneinflüssen.

Verchromen gehört der Vergangenheit an

Chrom ist seit Jahrzehnten das Standard-Finish für Hanteln. Wissenschaftliche Analysen des Branchenführers "Rogue" haben gezeigt, dass Chrom die Lebensdauer von Langhantelschäften verringert.

Chrome Plating is a thing of The Past
Cerakote Chemical Resistance

Chemikalienbeständigkeit

Gängige Desinfektionsmittel beschleunigen den korrosionsprozess und führen zum Verblassen der Farbe oder sogar zum Abrieb der Beschichtung. Die chemischen Beständigkeitseigenschaften von Cerakote sind undurchdringlich für Desinfektionsmittel und handelsübliche Reinigungsmittel, so dass Ihr Equipment geschützt bleibt und über Jahre hinweg gut aussieht.

Ultradünner einschichtiger Beschichtungsprozess

Mit einer Schichtstärke von 10-25 schützt Cerakote Ihre Langhantel bereits, beeinträchtigt aber nicht die Griffigkeit und Haptik der Rändelung ("Knurling"). Der Einschichtauftrag ermöglicht Herstellern eine einfache Implementierung in den bestehenden Produktionsprozess.

Cerakote Thin Film Single Coat Application
Customize and Protect your Fitness Equipment

So können Sie Ihr Fitnessgerät individuell gestalten und schützen

Hersteller, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um eine kostonlose Demonstration von Cerakote auf Ihrem Equipment zu besprechen. Cerakote ist in über 85 Ländern erhältlich und kann wirtschaftlich in Ihren aktuellen Veredelungsprozess integriert oder an eines unserer ausgebildeten zertifizierten Werke auf der ganzen Welt ausgelagert werden. Immer mehr Hersteller entscheiden sich für Cerakote.

Wenn Sie an einer Beschichtung Ihres Fitnessequipments interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@pbncoatings.de.

Erweitern Sie den Schutz Ihres Equipments. FINISH STRONG!

Kontaktieren Sie einen Spezialisten