Cerakote Firearm Coatings, Logo
Go back
Cerakote Firearm Coatings, CERAKOTE FX 9 Pack Cerakote Firearm Coatings, zoom

CERAKOTE FX 9 Pack

Code: FX-110
Cerakote FX: Cerakote FX

Cerakote FX 9 Pack - Get all 9 FX colors in one package!
Cerakote FX takes custom to another level. Cerakote FX is an additive that is specifically designed and tested to be mixed with our H-Series Clears (H-300 and H-301), and sprayed over a Cerakote solid tone base coat. This creates a new sheen and look that is anywhere from mild to wild, depending on the combination used.
One vial of FX is designed to be used with one 4 oz. Tester size bottle of H-Series clear, that is then sprayed over a Cerakote solid tone base coat. (NOTE:  Cerakote FX is applied WET OVER WET.  Your item will NOT go into the oven until after the FX has been applied.)  
Cerakote FX materials were sourced specifically for their high performance attributes including: corrosion and weather resistance, scratch, gouge and impact resistance, as well as bond-ability within the Cerakote system.  In other words, they meet the stringent criteria to wear the Cerakote brand name.
The customization possibilities are endless – enjoy unleashing your creativity!

Unit: 159,46 EUR (net 134,00 EUR)
To offer you the lowest US product pricing, we have to charge 16% proportional overseas freight charges (freight/tax/handling fee).
Delivery () is expected on 16 December 2021.
Quantity:

ADD TO SHOPPING CART

Cerakote Firearm Coatings, Logo
Go back
Cerakote Firearm Coatings, CERAKOTE FX 9 Pack Cerakote Firearm Coatings, zoom

CERAKOTE FX 9 Pack

Code: FX-110
Cerakote FX: Cerakote FX

Cerakote FX 9 Pack - Alle 9 FX-Farben in einem Paket!
Cerakote FX bringt Individualität auf eine neue Ebene. Cerakote FX ist ein Additiv, das speziell entwickelt und getestet wurde, um mit unseren Klarlacken der H-Serie (H-300 und H-301) gemischt und über eine Cerakote-Grundierung gesprüht zu werden. Dies erzeugt einen neuen Glanz und ein neues Aussehen, das je nach der verwendeten Kombination von mild bis wild reicht.
Ein Fläschchen FX ist für die Verwendung mit einer 4 oz. großen Flasche Klarlack der H-Serie vorgesehen, die dann über eine Cerakote-Grundierung gesprüht wird (HINWEIS: Cerakote FX wird NASS AUF NASS aufgetragen).  
Cerakote FX-Produkte wurden speziell wegen ihrer Hochleistungseigenschaften ausgewählt: Korrosions- und Witterungsbeständigkeit, Kratz-, und Stoßfestigkeit sowie Verbundfähigkeit innerhalb des Cerakote-Systems.  Mit anderen Worten: Sie erfüllen die strengen Kriterien, um den Markennamen Cerakote tragen zu dürfen.

Die Möglichkeiten der individuellen Gestaltung sind endlos - lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf!

Stück: 159,46 EUR (netto 134,00 EUR)
Preise zzgl. 16% anteilige Überseefrachtabgaben, Importzölle, Abwicklung (durch die Weiterbelastung erhalten Sie den günstigsten US Produktpreis).
Lieferung () voraussichtlich am 17. Dezember 2021
Menge:

IN DEN WARENKORB